Please Welcome Our New Elected MeHIMA Board Members!

Hello everyone,

The election for the vacant MeHIMA Board members has been completed and the results are as follows:

  • President-elect: Rhonda Vigue, RHIT, CHP
  • Director: Jennifer Abbott, RHIT
  • Nominating Committee: Hilari Simmons, RHIT, CPC, CCS, CPS-I, CCMA, CBCS, CPRC
  • Treasurer: Cynthia Greathouse, MHA, RHIA

Please help me in congratulating these individuals and welcoming them to our MeHIMA Board this next fiscal year.

As always, your input and support is paramount to our CSA. I’m sure we will all do our best to support our Board members now and in the future.

A full MeHIMA Board Roster will be posted on our MeHIMA website in the days to come.

I want to thank all of you who participated in this election!

Elizabeth L. Sheridan, RHIT, CHPS
MeHIMA President 2022/2023